Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

District Office

921 Creamery Hill Road

Dallas City, IL  62330

Phone: 217-852-3204

Fax: 217-852-3203

Dr. Jo Campbell, Interim Superintendent

jcampbell@dallascity.k12.il.us

Mrs. Angie Wisehart, District Executive Secretary, Transportation Director

awisehart@dallascity.k12.il.us

Mrs. Rebecca Thompson, District Bookkeeper            

rthompson@dallascity.k12.il.us

 

 

Elementary Office

921 Creamery Hill Road

Dallas City, IL  62330

Phone: 217-852-3201

Fax:  217-852-3203

Mrs. Alissa Tucker, Principal          

atucker@dallascity.k12.il.us

​Mrs. Deanna Mixell, Elementary Secretary          

dmixell@dallascity.k12.il.us

Mrs. Andrea Wibbell, School Lunch Supervisor, Library Paraprofessional          

awibbell@dallascity.k12.il.us